THE PAPER KITES

THE PAPER KITES Cold Kind Hand

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites THE PAPER KITES Cold Kind Hand Lyrics, singer by THE PAPER KITES

Hold the [?] that you’re given
Validate my time
Spent defining your rhythm
Spent defending mine
And I feel like I’m calling for an answer
And the reason is waiting for a change
Move with it, take me as your comfort
Now I plead [?]
With a cold kind hand

Overthrow indecision
Lacerate your lie
Up, around [?] your vision
And I know my pride
Won’t you hear when I’m calling for an answer?
With the season is begging for a change
Move with it, take me as your comfort
Now I plead [?]
With a cold kind hand

[?]
And I take it knowing is more than you’re giving
[?] you like I want to
Like I want you now

Hold the [?] that you’re given
Validate my time
Spent defining your rhythm
Spent defending mine
And I feel like I’m calling for an answer
And the reason is waiting for a change
Move with it, take me as your comfort
[?] with a cold kind hand
With a cold kind hand
With a cold kind hand
With a cold kind hand

[?] you like I want to
Take me like I want you now

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

