THE PAPER KITES

THE PAPER KITES Gates

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites THE PAPER KITES Gates Lyrics, singer by THE PAPER KITES

Soft and low,
Shallow and slow
Is my heart still mourning?

People that know
Where the wind goes
Have a mind so soothing

But when I take no more
And be the ground
Mercy for my course doubt
Send me down

Darkness did try
Oh, it hanged in the night
I’ve been weak and giving

I’m only a man
Trying to stand
Tried my best at living

But when I take no more
And feed the ground
Mercy for my course doubt
Send me down
Don’t send me down

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

