JIMMY BARNES

JIMMY BARNES Sorry

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites JIMMY BARNES Sorry Lyrics, singer by JIMMY BARNES

As hard as I can try ? can?t be refined
The limits that I seek ain?t being defined
What?s the point of hanging on this
Razor?s edge I?m sliding on
I have to say these are the best of times

I still recall the first time I saw you
At night alone I feel so lost – it?s true
It?s not that I?m unhappy here with you
In all the world you?re all that I would choose
And I know sometimes I cannot hide
The different worlds we make collide
But opposites attract so what?s the use

Sorry sorry ? I seek but I don?t find
Sorry sorry ? you drive me out of my mind
Sorry sorry ? I know I look sincere
Sorry sorry ? I?m busting out of here

Because there?s a line I always bend
I can?t define and I can?t defend
Where living stops and dreaming never ends

Sorry sorry

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

