JIMMY BARNES

JIMMY BARNES Land Of 1000 Dances

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites JIMMY BARNES Land Of 1000 Dances Lyrics, singer by JIMMY BARNES

1-2-3
1-2-3

Gotta learn how to pony
Like bony maroney
Do the mash potato
Do the alligator
Put your hands on your hips, y?all
Let your back-bone slip now
Doin? the watusi
Like my little lucy
Listen

Na na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na

Na na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na

Allright pretty good
Oh pretty good y?all

Na na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na

Na na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na-na-na-na
Na-na-na-na

Doin? the watusi
Like my little lucy
Hold on to your back
I take you back down
Come on doin? the jerk
I said watch me work

I said lord help me
I said lord help me
I said lord help me
I said lord help me
Hold on to your back
I take you back down

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

