JIMMY BARNES

JIMMY BARNES To Love Somebody

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites JIMMY BARNES To Love Somebody Lyrics, singer by JIMMY BARNES

There?s a light
A certain kind of light
That never shone on me
I want my life to be spent with you
Spent with you
There?s a way everybody says
To do each and everything
Oh, what goods everything
If I ain?t got you babe, I ain?t got you babe

You don?t know what it?s like baby
You don?t know what it?s like
To love somebody
To love somebody
The way I love you

In my brain
I know I?ll see your face again
Because in my frame of mind
You ain?t got to be so blind
And I?m crying I?m dying
?Cause I?m a man look at all I am
I live and breath for you
But what good does that do
If I ain?t got you baby, I ain?t got you baby

You don?t know what it?s like baby
You don?t know what it?s like
To love somebody
To love somebody
The way I love you

You don?t know what it?s like baby
You don?t know what it?s like
To love somebody
To love somebody
The way I love you

You don?t know what it?s like baby
You don?t know what it?s like

To love somebody
To love somebody
The way I love you
Love somebody

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

