JIMMY BARNES

JIMMY BARNES Money

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites JIMMY BARNES Money Lyrics, singer by JIMMY BARNES

The best things in life are free
But you can give it to the birds and bees
I want money, that?s what I want
That?s what I want,
Oh yeah that?s what I want

Your love gives me such a thrill
But your lovin? don?t pay my bills
I need money, that?s what I want
That?s what I want,
Oh yeah that?s what I want

And money don?t get everything that?s true
But what it don?t get I can?t use
I need money, that?s what I want
That?s what I want,
Oh yeah that?s what I want

I need money now
I need money
I want it babe
All that money
That?s what I want
Money that?s what I want
Money
Money
Money
I want money now
That?s what I want, oh yeah that?s what I want

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

