JIMMY BARNES

JIMMY BARNES Hound Dog

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites JIMMY BARNES Hound Dog Lyrics, singer by JIMMY BARNES

You ain?t nothin? but a hound dog
Snoopin? round the door.
You ain?t nothin? but a hound dog
Snoopin? round the door.
You can wag your tail, I ain?t gonna feed you no more

Well they told me you were high classed,
I can see though that
Well they told me you were high classed,
I can see though that
Oh woman I know you ain?t no real cool cat

You ain?t nothin? but a hound dog
Snoopin? round the door.
You ain?t nothin? but a hound dog
Snoopin? round the door.
You can wag your tail, I ain?t gonna feed you no more

You make me feel so bad
Make me weep and more
You make me feel so bad
Make me weep and more
You ain?t looking for a man
What you?re looking for is just a pawn

You ain?t nothin? but a hound dog
Snoopin? round the door.
You ain?t nothin? but a hound dog
Snoopin? round the door.
You can wag your tail, I ain?t gonna feed you no more

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

