JIMMY BARNES

JIMMY BARNES What Will They Say

Lyrics from rocknrolladam Sites JIMMY BARNES What Will They Say Lyrics, singer by JIMMY BARNES

Been through troubled waters
What I have seen
Took it to the borders
Rock?n?rolls been good to me
Though the times of hurt and dispair
Heaven knows that baby
I could not leave you far behind
Know I took my time
But what will they say
When daddy’s gone
Daddy?s gone away

I?ve got my sons and daughters
My cavalry
And like a wounded soldier
They rescue me
I put us through some pain and regret
For you I?d put that bottle,
Time I put that bottle to bed

I could not leave you far behind
Know I took my time
But what will they say
When daddy’s gone
Daddy?s gone away

I was blinded
And running though the fire
Never leave you
But who am I to decide

When daddy?s gone
When daddy?s gone

Baby I could not leave you far behind
Know i
Baby I could not leave you far behind
Know i
Baby I could not leave you far behind
Know I took my time
But what will they say
Daddy’s gone
When daddy?s gone

I?ve been through troubled waters
What I have seen

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

